858-752-9657
  1. Roll over stars, then click to rate.

  2. Your review

Like
27 more Reviews belowAverage review score:

This woman is a ROB!! She stole my money and walked out of date. When I confronted her via texts, she told me she had contacts with local PD and I'd be very sorry

Anonymous
15th April 2017
1  2  3  4  5

She lives in and works out of a condo in UTC. She has an old guy pimp that goes by Tom. After hearing about the HIV positive thing I recommend going elsewhere.

Anonymous
15th March 2017
1  2  3  4  5

she is retired she is hiv positive she got arrested for spreading diseases

Anonymous
10th February 2017
1  2  3  4  5

I finally met up with her at her condo in the UTC area. It was easy to find and some parking available. Okay I am in my late 30's but I look younger I am told. Her ads do say she is in her 40's but honestly she must be in her fifties. The good part was she will let you do anything for $200 so I went at it with her. After I let a couple go, I began to loose interest because she was definitely a bigger woman and I felt
T like she was getting way more out of it than I was. Also, I would have sworn that I saw a fat man walk across the hallway and that was weird. I put my clothes on and bailed. It was not a repeat for me but if you like older and bigger it's a bargain !

Anonymous
5th January 2017
1  2  3  4  5

I finally met up with her at her condo in the UTC area. It was easy to find and some parking available. Okay I am in my late 30's but I look younger I am told. Her ads do say she is in her 40's but honestly she must be in her fifties. The good part was she will let you do anything for $200 so I went at it with her. After I let a couple go, I began to loose interest because she was definitely a bigger woman and I felt
T like she was getting way more out of it than I was. Also, I would have sworn that I saw a fat man walk across the hallway and that was weird. I put my clothes on and bailed. It was not a repeat for me but if you like older and bigger it's a bargain !

Anonymous
5th January 2017
1  2  3  4  5

I recently met up with her at a holiday inn in the UTC area. She is a FULL SERVICE provider and offers a respectable package deal. "Anything you want in one hour, $350." It was worth it but I do prefer someone not quite so chunky. I also usually prefer someone under the age of 50 years.

Anonymous
15th October 2016
1  2  3  4  5

This provider is retired

Anonymous
22nd August 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Really not up to par unless you are into older couger types. I would not go back unless she paid me!

Anonymous
8th April 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Really not up to par unless you are into older couger types. I would not go back unless she paid me!

Anonymous
8th April 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Pictures are fake

Anonymous
1st April 2016
1  2  3  4  5

Retired trying to call this lady and no answer..disconnected

Anonymous
23rd March 2016
1  2  3  4  5

i will give her a 2 star as she likes to suck my ass /

Anonymous
3rd January 2016
1  2  3  4  5

I saw all the reviews and decided to text her. It took a couple of texts and phone calls and she needs to verify...after all was worked out i had the address and was on my way.
very nice private condo in utc by the temple and easy to get to.
Cut to the chase. Nice effort nice place but felt someone else was there.
she finished me off with a nice BBBJ and out the door I went.
She is a little older than her post mentions and was good at what she does but dont think i will repeat.. she is worth the try.

Anonymous
22nd September 2015
1  2  3  4  5

Great in UTC TomFly girl-doll?

mikeedude
17th September 2015
1  2  3  4  5

Amazing

Anonymous
1st September 2015
1  2  3  4  5

I decided to go and see Lauren/Paige
I set up an appointment which was very easy at a hampton inn in delmar
As I came into the room I was greeted by a lovely dfk(which set me off the charts)
We got undressed quickly as she was sucking my dick raw and then to my surpise asked me to pound her from behind and as I was looking for the cover.as wasnt in sight and probably my mistake as i didnt stop to get one.........
then all of a sudden she brought out this toy
I am not into toys but she was into her toy and wanted me to watch her fuck herself. Needless to say I declined and slowly got dressed as my boy wasnt happening as her "toy" was more important.
Point made and I left the donation and out the door.
With all her efforts/ I will NOT repeat. /

Anonymous
20th August 2015
1  2  3  4  5

Please just go to website www.thelovelylauren.com to see all updated pictures. I make it very important to do a photo shot every 6-8 months. As u see o have plenty of photos unlike some providers that use pictures from 15 yrs ago! That so unfair ...POSTED FROM LAUREN XOXO the real deal
8587529657

Anonymous
16th July 2015
1  2  3  4  5

Yes kaecee posted that below because she can't spell anything but alcoholic.....she is purely jealous because she in fact is turning 50 this year and she can't even be a provider because too many bridges burned. My breast are real no imposters here! But please gents beware she does a lot of bbfs "very unsafe". And she said to u " u r the only 1" is clearly bs. Get to DR right away....read my reviews they are from TER. Have a great day

Anonymous
14th July 2015
1  2  3  4  5

A very top notch and classy lady ...her nuru with FS service finish is the way to go. The tease of her gliding up and down will drive u insane but it's worth the finish ....I wrote one of her TER ...so read that!

Anonymous
14th July 2015
1  2  3  4  5

Read her reviews from TER Lauren told me about Kaecee that is a very jealous provider ...that makes these fake statements! I met Lauren with another sexy blonde in Carmel Valley KEIRA....those ladies are amazing and love to play! Both have amazing bodies and great breasts...All I can say is the review below is total BS and get a life kaecee instead of robbing guys..

calebsurfdude
14th July 2015
1  2  3  4  5

If y0u woud like to fuck a Gramma... then this is your chick... went to see her at her place in UTC and was very disappointed.... not into 50 year old chicks ...not knocking anyone... but VERY disappointed in her boobs as they drooped...

Anonymous
2nd July 2015
1  2  3  4  5

If yu woud like to fuck a Gramma... then this is your chick... went to see her at her place in UTC and was very disappointed.... not into 50 year old chicks ...not knocking anyone... but VERY disappointed in her boobs as they drooped...

Anonymous
2nd July 2015
1  2  3  4  5

I guess she's been now offering nuru so gave it a try,one amazing time ! This lady is a keeper. Check out her review on Ter

mikec12
20th May 2015
1  2  3  4  5

This site is a joke it promotes child prostitition....and allows providers to post themselves reviews! Stay off this site and do not give them any money I have reported them to the dept of justice! Hopefully they will close it down and protect people!

Anonymous
14th May 2015
1  2  3  4  5

Seen lauren twice for nuru but I think the guy below needs glasses,very much fit and had a great time. I always believe what my mother said if u can't finf something nice to say "don't say anything ay all" !
Lauren very price reasonable and cleans safe studio.

Anonymous
22nd March 2015
1  2  3  4  5

Very classy lady and enjoyed our time together...she offers dinner and date and it's one of the best times I have had with a lady in a while...thanks lauren

Anonymous
21st March 2015
1  2  3  4  5

This woman is NOT what you might expect. I made the mistake of meeting up with her and to my surprise she was old and chunky with cellulite all over her legs and ass. Don't waste your money!

Anonymous
4th February 2015
1  2  3  4  5
other ads in this area
/*